The Snuts

Go to cart (0) items [£0.00]
English £ GBP

Select language:

English £ GBP

Select language:

BALLROOM BUNDLE Click for larger image

BALLROOM BUNDLE

The Snuts Ballroom Bundle

SKU: 0190295052553

Availability: In stock

£37.99

Price as configured: £37.99

Pre-order - released on: 19/03/2021
Exclusive to The Snuts store

Bundle Includes:

W.L. Exclusive Colour Vinyl   +£0.00
The Snuts Ballroom Badge   +£0.00
W.L. Cassette - Jack   +£0.00
W.L. Cassette - Callum   +£0.00
W.L. Cassette - Jordan   +£0.00
W.L. Cassette - Joe   +£0.00
Fan Pass   +£0.00

* Required Fields

Summary

Exclusive to The Snuts store

Details

Exclusive Colour Vinyl

A silver 140g standard edition vinyl with a printed inner sleeve.

Ballroom Badge

Soft enamel pin badge, 40mm width

Cassettes

Black cassettes with bespoke card sleeves featuring The Snuts

The Fan Pass includes:
  • First access to 2021 Tour Tickets*
  • First access to Merch Drops
  • Access to exclusive 12 Days of Christmas content from December 13th

*Order a fan pass before midnight UK time on December 7th for first access to purchase tickets, codes will be emailed to eligible fans on December 8th.

First access to presale tickets applies to the following dates on a first come first served basis:

Tuesday 4th May - Sheffield, Leadmill
Thursday 6th May - Middlesbrough, Town Hall Crypt
Saturday 8th May - Norwich, Waterfront
Monday 10th May - Bristol, Fleece
Tuesday 11th May - Oxford, Academy
Monday 17th May - Derby, The Venue
Tuesday 18th May - Brighton, Concorde 2
Wednesday 19th May - Exeter, Phoenix
Friday 21st May - Colchester, Arts centre
Saturday 22nd May - Hull, Asylum
Sunday 23rd May - Blackpool, Waterloo
Wednesday 26th May - Belfast, Empire
Friday 11th June - Glasgow, Barrowland

Track Listing

  1. Top Deck
  2. Always
  3. Juan Belmonte
  4. All Your Friends
  5. Somebody Loves You
  6. Glasgow
  7. No Place I’d Rather Go
  8. Boardwalk
  9. Maybe California
  10. Don’t Forget It (Punk)
  11. Coffee & Cigarettes
  12. Elephants
  13. Sing For Your Supper